Federal University of Agriculture (FUNAAB) School Calendar

Entertainment

Curious about which higher institution of learning is able to accommodate fresh students this year and which one of them can you apply to, if you are considering getting change of institution form.

Here are the list showing

Arrival of fresh students – Monday, April 29, 2019
ICT Training for Fresh Students
& Orientation for Fresh Students – Tuesday, April 30 – Friday, May 24, 2019
Arrival of Returning Students – Sunday, May 19, 2019
*Online Registration for Returning Students – Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, June 21, 2019
First Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, May 27, 2019
59th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, May 29, 2019
*Late Registration with Penalty Begins – Monday, June 24, 2019
*Late Registration with Penalty Ends – Friday, June 28, 2019
Close of Registration Portal
MATRICULATION – Wednesday, June 12, 2019
60th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, July 17, 2019
First Semester Lectures End – Friday, August 23, 2019
First Semester Exams Begin – Monday, September 2, 2019
First Semester Exams End – Friday, September 20, 2019
Second Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, September 30, 2019
CONVOCATION – Friday & Saturday October 4 & 5, 2019
Special Senate to Consider the
First Semester Examination Results – Thursday, October 31, 2019
61th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Second Semester Lectures End – Friday, December 20, 2019
Second Semester Exams Begin – Monday, January 6, 2020
Second Semester Exams End – Friday, January 24, 2020
Special Senate to consider Second Semester
Examination Results & End of Session – Thursday, March 5, 2020
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply